TTM Super Electric Raclette Oven

CHF 425.00

The TTM Super raclette oven: When elegance meets functionality

Are you looking for the perfect combination of performance and aesthetics for your TTM raclette oven? Its tilting support on a swing arm offers unmatched flexibility, allowing the distance between the cheeses to be adjusted for always optimal cooking. In addition, its solid cast aluminum base ensures flawless stability. A side switch has been designed to allow you to turn off the oven.

Simplified cleaning for more serenity

As we know, cleaning is often the weak point of raclette evenings. However, with the TTM Super raclette oven, this chore turns into a very simple task. After you turn off and let the appliance cool down, all you need is a damp cloth and a little soap to restore it to its glare. So your raclette oven will always be ready for use for your next tasty evenings.

A wise choice for all your evenings

First of all if it is necessary to consider all the characteristics of the TTM raclette oven. Indeed, every detail has been designed to offer you an optimal user experience. From its power to its ease of maintenance, including its elegant design, everything contributes to making your evenings raclette unforgettable moments. In addition, its Swiss manufacture is a guarantee of quality and durability.

Discover the major advantages of the TTM Super raclette oven

  • An investment that turns out to be sustainable
  • Undisputed stability thanks to the cast iron plate
  • A suitable capacity for two half-wheels
  • An interview that wants to be easy
  • A speed of service for raclettes always tasty
  • A refined design highlighted by natural stone inserts

Zoom on the characteristics of the TTM Super raclette oven

  • Power: 1000W
  • Voltage : 230 V (a 115 V version is also available)
  • Height: 35cm
  • Tray dimensions: 52 x 28 cm
  • Weight: 10.4 kg
  • Mode of operation: electric
  • Capacity: 2x1/2 cheese wheels
  • Fabrication : Made in Switzerland

Four à raclette électrique TTM Super

CHF 425.00

Le four à raclette TTM Super : Quand l'élégance rencontre la fonctionnalité

Vous êtes à la recherche de la combinaison parfaite entre performance et esthétique pour votre four à raclette TTM? Son support inclinable sur un bras pivotant offre une flexibilité inégalée, permettant d'ajuster la distance entre les fromages pour une cuisson toujours optimale. De surcroît, sa solide base en fonte d'aluminium, lui assure une stabilité sans faille. Un interrupteur latéral a été pensé pour vous permettre d'éteindre le four.

Un nettoyage simplifié pour plus de sérénité

On le sait, le nettoyage est souvent le point faible des soirées raclette. Toutefois, avec le four à raclette TTM Super, cette corvée se transforme en une tâche des plus simples. Après avoir éteint et laissé refroidir l'appareil, il vous suffira d'un chiffon humide et d'un peu de savon pour lui redonner son éclat. Ainsi, votre four à raclette sera toujours prêt à l'emploi pour vos prochaines soirées gourmandes.

Un choix judicieux pour toutes vos soirées

Tout d'abord si il faut envisager l'ensemble des caractéristiques du four à raclette TTM. En effet, chaque détail a été pensé pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale. De sa puissance à sa facilité d'entretien, en passant par son design élégant, tout concourt à faire de vos soirées raclette des moments inoubliables. De plus, sa fabrication suisse est un gage de qualité et de durabilité. 

Découvrez les atouts majeurs du four à raclette TTM Super

  • Un investissement qui se révèle durable
  • Une stabilité incontestable grâce à la plaque en fonte
  • Une capacité adaptée pour deux demi-meules
  • Un entretien qui se veut aisé
  • Une rapidité de service pour des raclettes toujours savoureuses
  • Un design raffiné mis en valeur par des inserts en pierre naturelle

Zoom sur les caractéristiques du four à raclette TTM Super

  • Puissance : 1000W
  • Voltage : 230 V (une version 115 V est également disponible)
  • Hauteur : 35 cm
  • Dimensions du plateau : 52 x 28 cm
  • Poids : 10.4 kg
  • Mode de fonctionnement : électrique
  • Capacité : 2 x 1/2 meules de fromage
  • Fabrication : Made in Switzerland