Support for scraping to the end of the wheel

CHF 50.00

Discover the comfort of the raclette oven holder

The wooden support Misterraclette® To complain is the essential accessory for your raclette oven. Indeed, it allows you to easily handle the half-wheels of raclette cheeses, in particular to mop the heals of the cheese without risking burning your fingers. In addition, this stand fits perfectly with many raclette ovens, including TTM models.

Maximize your cheese with the support to chirp

Thanks to this rack for raclette cheese, you can make your cheese until the last crumb. The idea is simple : continue to mop the half-wheel of cheese until it is as thin as the thickness of your hand. And be sure, using a wooden accessory near a heat source, whether it's an electric or gas raclette oven, is no problem.

A clogs for raclette cheese made with love in Valais

We are proud to introduce you to this wooden rack for fun. Indeed, it is the work of a foundation dedicated to the reintegration of people with disabilities. Thanks to this initiative, these individuals benefit from benevolent supervision. And a professional activity adapted within specific workshops, thus offering them a precious opportunity to contribute to society.

Features of the support for grating a raclette cheese:

  • 7cm wide (support base)
  • 8.5cm wide (upper part of the support)
  • 20cm (length)
  • Weight: 160g
  • Material: Swiss beech

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jacques Perrin

Support pour racler jusqu'à la fin de la meule

Support pour racler jusqu'à la fin de la meule

CHF 50.00

Découvre le confort du support pour four à raclette

Le support en bois Misterraclette® pour râcler se révèle être l'accessoire incontournable pour ton four à raclette. En effet, il te permet de manipuler aisément les demi-meules de fromages à raclette, notamment pour râcler le talon du fromage sans risquer de te brûler les doigts. De plus, ce support s'adapte parfaitement à de nombreux fours à raclette, y compris les modèles TTM.

Optimise ton fromage avec le support pour râcler

Grâce à ce support pour râcler pour fromage à raclette, tu peux râcler ton fromage jusqu'à la dernière miette. L'idée est simple : continuer à râcler la demi-meule de fromage jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit aussi fine que l'épaisseur de ta main. Et rassure-toi, utiliser un accessoire en bois à proximité d'une source de chaleur, que ce soit un four à raclette électrique ou à gaz, ne pose aucun souci.

Un sabot pour fromage à raclette fabriqué avec amour en Valais

Nous sommes fiers de te présenter ce support en bois pour râcler. En effet, il est l'œuvre d'une fondation dédiée à la réinsertion des personnes en situation de handicap. Grâce à cette initiative, ces individus bénéficient d'un encadrement bienveillant. Et d'une activité professionnelle adaptée au sein d'ateliers spécifiques, leur offrant ainsi une opportunité précieuse de contribuer à la société.

Caractéristiques du support pour râcler un fromage à raclette :

  • 7cm de large (base du support)
  • 8.5cm de large (partie supérieure du support)
  • 20cm (longueur)
  • Poids : 160gr
  • IMatériau : hêtre suisse

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jacques Perrin

Support pour racler jusqu'à la fin de la meule