Anniviers raclette cheese

CHF 79.00

Discovery of the Raclette cheese of Anniviers

Notable descriptions by the Interprofession Laclette du Valais AOP

Since 1956, the Fromagerie d'Anniviers has combined tradition and modernity. Indeed, with its modern installations and its innovative refining robot, it guarantees a constant quality of its raclette. To top it off, in 2019 and 2022, this cheese dairy received the silver star of the Interprofession for its raclette cheese from Annivers du Valais AOP, stressing the exceptional quality of its product.

Taster of the Cheese at Raclette d'Anniviers: A taste journey

Diges into the heart of the mountain pastes thanks to the Val d'Anniviers. In addition to its flagship product, "Le Fruité", which benefits from a Protected Appelation d'Origine (PDO), the cheese dairy also presents "Le Montagne". Moreover, this raclette cheese from Valais comes from the milk of two separate mountain pastes from the Anniviers valley. Thus, each bite reveals the richness of these terroirs, offering an unparalleled tasting.

Order Anniviers's Raclette Cheese and taste it at home

Does the desire for an authentic raclette tickle you? So, with Misterraclette.ch, order your raclette cheese online and receive it directly at home. In addition, make your evening an unforgettable moment with your raclette oven. Indeed, the products of the Fromagerie d'Anniviers transform the raclette into a taste celebration, mixing tradition and innovation.

Features of the Raclette d'Anniviers

  • Raclette du Valais AOP with raw milk
  • Semi-hard fatty cheese
  • Divided in half-piece, washed, vacuum-packed and ready-to-use
  • Average weight of half a piece: 2.4kg
  • Refined from 3 to 5 months
  • Vacuum storage in the fridge: 1 month
  • Deliveries made every Tuesday and Thursday

Anniviers Raclette-Käse

CHF 79.00

Entdeckung des Raclette-Käses von Anniviers

Bemerkenswerte Auszeichnungen durch die Sortenorganisation Raclette du Valais AOP

Seit 1956verbindet die Fro magerie d'Anniviers Tradition und Moderne. In der Tat garantiert er mit seinen modernen Installationen und seinem innovativen Raffinerie roboter eine gleich bleibende Qualität seines Raclette. In den Jahren 2019 und 2022 erhielt diese Käserei für ihren Raclette-Käse von Annivers du Valais AOP den silbernen Stern der Inter professur und betonte die außer gewöhnliche Qualität ihres Produkts.

Schnuppern Sie den Käse bei Raclette d'Anniviers: Eine Geschmacksreise

Dbt sich dank des Val d'Anniviers in das Herz der Berg pasten. Neben ihrem Flaggschiff-Produkt "Le Fruité", das von einer Protected Appelation d'Origine (g. U.) profitiert, präsentiert die Käserei auch "Le Montagne". Darüber hinaus stammt dieser Raclette-Käse aus dem Wallis aus der Milch zweier separater Berg pasten aus dem Anniviers-Tal. So offenbart jeder Biss den Reichtum dieser Terroirs und bietet eine beispiellose Verkostung.

Bestellen Sie Anniviers Raclette Cheese und probieren Sie es zu Hause

Kitzelt Sie der Wunsch nach einem authentischen Raclette? Bestellen Sie also mit Misterra clette.ch Ihren Raclette-Käse online und erhalten Sie ihn direkt zu Hause. Darüber hinaus machen Sie Ihren Abend zu einem unvergesslichen Moment mit Ihrem Raclette-Ofen. In der Tat verwandeln die Produkte der Fro magerie d'Anniviers das Raclette in eine Geschmacks feier, die Tradition und Innovation miteinander verbindet.

Merkmale des Raclette d'Anniviers

  • Walliser Raclette AOP mit Rohmilch
  • Fettkäse mittel hart
  • Halb geteilt, gewaschen, vakuum verpackt und gebrauchs fertig
  • Durchschnitts gewicht von einem halben Stück: 2,4 kg
  • Verfeinert von 3 bis 5 Monaten
  • Vakuum lagerung im Kühlschrank: 1 Monat
  • Lieferungen jeden Dienstag und Donnerstag